Knitting a sweater

I have some wonderful thick yarn to make a sweater (or 3) but I have yet to figure out what I want to do.

I think the following

This sweater is from Trendsetter Patterns , Pattern Series 4701 http://www.trendsetteryarns.com/pattern4701.asp for a cost of $13.00 for the pattern book

Amy Herzog Designs Alight PDF http://www.yarn.com/webs-knitting-patterns-type-women-cardigans/amy-herzog-designs-alight-pdf-pattern/

I think this one would great in a deep royal blue.   The picture is from Knitting with Sandra Singh but I can not find a pattern for it yet.

Leave a Reply

