It is official – I have gone seed crazy again

I just placed yet another order for seeds.  I have purchased what I thought was the last of the seeds 3 orders ago.  So yep, I’m seed nuts.  🙂

my last order was with Richter Herbs.  Love the place.

  • Roseroot (Rhodiola rosea)
  • St John’s Wort (Hypericum perforatum)
  • Stevia (Stevia rebaudiana)
  • Tea (Camellia sinensis)
  • Tea Tree (Melaleuca alternifolia)
  • Ontario Light Tobacco (Nicotiana tabacum ‘CT157’)
  • Gojiberry (Lycium barbarum)
  • Red Pod Asparagus Bean (Vigna unquiculata ‘Red Pod’)
  • Lemon Cucumber (Cucumis sativus ‘Lemon’)
  • Crookneck Squash (Cucurbita moshata ‘Crookneck’)

I have not tried growing most of these items.  The stevia is a different kind then what I already have in my garden.  The roseroot I had last year until the neighbourhood cats dug it up, gggrrr.

I still have to pick up my fruit & nut trees that I want to plant this year.  LOL

Leave a Reply

